Our Baby Boy!

On December 6th we found out we are having a boy, we couldn’t be more excited about this news. we found out at 17 weeks, so at that point we haven’t yet found out if our due date is changing, or if he is measuring right on track, However the ultra sound tech did say that everything looked good. On Tuesday Dec 27 we will go in for our 20 week ultrasound, we are SO excited to see our baby boy again… 

Today is Christmas Eve, and I am pretty sure I have received the greatest Christmas present ever, I officially felt my baby move for the first time this morning!!! 🙂 Lance is pretty sure he felt him to, so we are having a WONDERFUL start to the day…

Also tomorrow is I will officially be 20 weeks, so we are VERY excited to finally hit that half way mark! only 20 more weeks till we meet our precious little baby boy.

Anyways, just to give everyone a quick update… 

 

One thought on “Our Baby Boy!

  1. Oh Nanda, what a beautiful recap of your rough year! I hope that 2013 is a little less stressful for you and your sweet family. I am so grateful you’re my friend and I’m blessed to know you. Your strength is incredible. As is your little boy. Much love, and I miss you and our talks!

Leave a comment